At Stabilit, we all strive toward a common goal: to help you succeed in your projects and businesses. Our customers inspire us to continuously improve as well as to deliver quality products and services. If you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact one of our regional sales managers.

CONTACT US

Vice President of Sales
Gustavo Orta

Work: (901) 877 3010
Mobile: (901) 508 5329
Email: gustavo.orta@stabilitamerica.com

TT & RV National Acc Manager
Roger Adkins
Mobile: (901) 651-4465
Email: roger.adkins@stabilitamerica.com

KY TN NC SC GA FL AL MS AR L A NE KS OK TX NM IN OH WV V A P A N Y ME NH M A C T MD VT MI ID M T ND MN I A MO IL WI SD WY W A OR CA NV UT CO AZ

Test

JAREN JENSEN

West Coast Sales Manager

Phone: (951) 333-1023

E-Mail: jared.jensen@glasteel.com

Contact

SALES REGIONS

Midwest - Tim Lundy

Phone: (901) 508-5320
Email: tim.lundy@glasteel.com

Southeast - Bart Dismukes

Phone: (901) 508-5331
Email: bart.dismukes@glasteel.com

Southwest - Evaristo de la Garza

Phone: (901) 508-5319
Email: edelagarza@glasteel.com

West Coast - Jared Jensen

Phone: (951) 333-1023
Email: jared.jensen@glasteel.com

Northeast - Bill Geisel

Phone: (901) 508-5330
Email: bill.geisel@glasteel.com

Corporate Office and Manufacturing

285 Industrial Drive
Moscow, TN 38057
Toll Free: 800-238-5546
Direct: 901-877-3010
Email: info@glasteel.com

Distribution Centers

1275 Corporate Center Drive
Eagan, MN 55121
Toll Free: 800-843-0115
Direct: 651-452-0150

2928 Elder Drive
Goshen, IN 46526
Phone: 574-642-3029
Fax: 574642-3059

2725 State Hwy 360
Suite 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
P: 817-831-0505
W: 800-645-0019
F: 817-831-2001

Request Information

Please leave the following information, we’ll contact you as soon as possible.

More Business Units